Last Updated:
Dec 12 2017

                   ECGSheader.jpg 56.6 K         Mission Statement Facebook Logo FGS Logo
  1. Home
  2. About.Us
  3. Projects
  4. Membership
  5. Programs
  6. Officers
  7. Twp.Map
  8. Blog
  9. Web.Updates
  10. Event Calendar
  11. Members
  12. Contact Us

Phone 517-543-8792 E-mail: Corresponding Secretary Website:     © 2018 Eaton County Genealogical Society

Officers for Jan through Dec 2016

President Chuck Chamberlain President Vice President Kent MacDonald Treasurer Sher Brown Recording Secretary Jan Shepler Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Marcy Cousino Corresponding Secretary Membership Secretary Dianna Emerson Librarian Librarian Sharlene Thuma Librarian
Web Maintenance
Sherry Copenhaver

Web Maintenance
Council Delegate(s) Jim Collins Council Publicity
Joy Black
Computer Chair
John Evans Computer
Liz Jones
Sherry CopenahverTrustee
Shirley Hodges
Federation of Genealogical Societies Delegate
Gary Copenhaver
    Council Alternate
Jo Glasgow
(Click underlined names to e-mail them)
This page last updated: Oct 2016